隆鼻

鼻子整形手术是指改善鼻子的外观和位置,无论是自然的还是由于受伤造成的。这包括改变鼻子大小,鼻子宽度以及鼻子尖端或鼻梁的形状。它还可以纠正鼻梁上可见的隆起或凹陷,并移动太宽或向上的鼻孔。鼻子整形手术能够纠正医疗问题,比如鼻子结构异常有关呼吸困难的问题。
鼻子整形手术可以对任何鼻子发育完成的人进行。对于女性来说,这是从十三岁左右开始,而对于男人来说,大概是十六岁。手术是在全身麻醉下进行的,但患者在手术结束当天可以回家。鼻子整形手术可以作为封闭手术进行,其中切口隐藏在鼻内,或开放手术,其中在分隔鼻孔的组织上进行切口。在任何一种情况下,覆盖鼻子的软组织被升高,使得鼻子可以重构。这种重组涉及使用从身体其他部位嫁接的软骨。
在刚开始的愈合期间,夹板和内管最有可能用于支撑您的鼻子。然而,随着肿胀的消退,您将注意到鼻子的外观逐渐变化,因为鼻子呈现更永久的轮廓。完全康复通常需要2至4周。鼻子整形手术的结果通常是永久性的。

*最终美容效果因人而异,无法保证如图所示。网页图片可能包含模特。
error: Content is protected !!

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty is designed to improve the appearance and position of the nose, whether natural or from the result of injury. This includes changing nose size, nose width, and the shape of the tip or bridge of the nose. It can also correct the visible humps or depressions on the bridge of the nose and shift nostrils that are too wide or upturned. Rhinoplasty will be able to correct medical problems, such as breathing difficulties that are associated with the structural abnormalities in the nose.
Rhinoplasty can be performed on anyone whose nasal growth is complete. For women, this is around thirteen years old, while for men this is about age sixteen. The procedure is performed under general anesthesia, but patients will be well enough to go home that same day. Rhinoplasty can be done as either a closed procedure, in which incisions are hidden on the inside of the nose, or an open procedure, in which incisions are made on the tissue that separates the nostrils. In either case, the soft tissues covering the nose are raised so that the nose can be restructured. This restructuring involves the use of cartilage grafted from other parts of your body.
During the initial healing, splints and internal tubes are most likely used to support your nose. However, as swelling subsides, you will notice gradual changes in the appearance of the nose as it takes on a more permanent contour. Full recovery usually takes about 2 to 4 weeks. The results of a rhinoplasty are usually permanent.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.
error: Content is protected !!